Subscribe options

Select your newsletters:

Please enter your email address:


Your email address will only be used for the purpose of sending you the ITER Organization publication(s) that you have requested. ITER Organization will not transfer your email address or other personal data to any other party or use it for commercial purposes.

If you change your mind, you can easily unsubscribe by clicking the unsubscribe option at the bottom of an email you've received from ITER Organization.

For more information, see our Privacy policy.

News & Media


Of Interest

See archived articles


Current status ratification ITER Agreement

Before ITER can be established formally as an International Organization, the ITER Joint Implementation Agreement needs to be ratified (or approved, depending on local requirements) by the governments of the ITER Parties. The current status is that the governments of five ITER Parties have either ratified or approved the ITER Agreement: the EU (represented by EURATOM), Japan, Korea, India and the US. In the Russian Federation and China, the process has not been concluded yet.

return to Newsline #10