Subscribe options

Select your newsletters:

Please enter your email address:


Your email address will only be used for the purpose of sending you the ITER Organization publication(s) that you have requested. ITER Organization will not transfer your email address or other personal data to any other party or use it for commercial purposes.

If you change your mind, you can easily unsubscribe by clicking the unsubscribe option at the bottom of an email you've received from ITER Organization.

For more information, see our Privacy policy.

News & Media


Of Interest

See archived articles


Osthoff Plasma Physics Prize awarded

The Hans Werner Osthoff Plasma Physics Prize 2009 is equally shared by the two German scientists Jan Benedikt from the University of Bochum and Philipp Lauber from the Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics in Garching. The prize is awarded for outstanding achievements in the field of plasma physics, and is particularly directed at supporting junior scientists. Lauber acquired international recognition for developing a computer simulation for predicting the behaviour of the plasma in ITER.

To read more click here

return to Newsline #89