Subscribe options

Select your newsletters:

Please enter your email address:


Your email address will only be used for the purpose of sending you the ITER Organization publication(s) that you have requested. ITER Organization will not transfer your email address or other personal data to any other party or use it for commercial purposes.

If you change your mind, you can easily unsubscribe by clicking the unsubscribe option at the bottom of an email you've received from ITER Organization.

For more information, see our Privacy policy.

ITER Directory

ITER Directory


Click on an ITER unit for contact information.

Contact Information
ITER Units List Click to expand / reduce the list :
  • Director-General (IO/DG)
    • Administration Department (IO/DG/ADM)
      • Finance & Project Control Division (IO/DG/ADM/FPC)
        • Accounting, Treasury & Systems Section (IO/DG/ADM/FPC/ATS)
        • Building & Const. Project Control Sec. (IO/DG/ADM/FPC/BCPC)
        • Budget Management Section (IO/DG/ADM/FPC/BMA)
        • Eng. & Commissioning Project Control Sec (IO/DG/ADM/FPC/ECPC)
        • Financial Control Section (IO/DG/ADM/FPC/FCO)
      • Human Resources Division (IO/DG/ADM/HRD)
        • Human Resources Services Section (IO/DG/ADM/HRD/HRS)
        • Talent Management Section (IO/DG/ADM/HRD/TM)
      • Legal Affairs Division (IO/DG/ADM/LGA)
      • Procurement Division (IO/DG/ADM/PRD)
        • Proc. Construction, Assembly & Logistics (IO/DG/ADM/PRD/CAL)
        • Eng., Science, Op. & Corp. Section (IO/DG/ADM/PRD/ESOC)
    • Corporate (IO/DG/CORP)
    • ITER Construction Project (IO/DG/CP)
      • Buildings & Site Management Program (IO/DG/CP/BSM)
        • Buildings & Facilities Operation Project (IO/DG/CP/BSM/BFO)
        • Building Service Delivery Project (IO/DG/CP/BSM/BSD)
        • Buildings Works Delivery Project (IO/DG/CP/BSM/BWD)
        • Civil Engineering and Interface Project (IO/DG/CP/BSM/CEI)
        • Construction Site Management Project (IO/DG/CP/BSM/CSM)
      • Controls & Int. Commissioning Program (IO/DG/CP/CIC)
        • Central Control Integration Project (IO/DG/CP/CIC/CCI)
        • Data, Connectivity and Software Project (IO/DG/CP/CIC/DCS)
        • Facility Control System Project (IO/DG/CP/CIC/FCS)
        • Integrated Commissioning Project (IO/DG/CP/CIC/INP)
      • Construction Project Office (IO/DG/CP/CPO)
      • Diagnostics Program (IO/DG/CP/DIAG)
        • Diagnostics Engineering Project (IO/DG/CP/DIAG/DEP)
        • Ex-Vessel Diagnostics Project (IO/DG/CP/DIAG/EVD)
        • In-Vessel Diagnostics Project (IO/DG/CP/DIAG/IVD)
      • Electrical Systems Program (IO/DG/CP/ESP)
        • Ex-Vessel Coil Power Supplies Project (IO/DG/CP/ESP/ECPS)
        • Electrical Power Distribution Project (IO/DG/CP/ESP/EPD)
        • In-Vessel Coil Power Supplies Project (IO/DG/CP/ESP/ICPS)
        • Magnetic Field Compatibility Project (IO/DG/CP/ESP/MFC)
        • SSEN & Cable Systems Project (IO/DG/CP/ESP/SCSP)
      • Heating & Current Drive Program (IO/DG/CP/HCD)
        • Electron Cyclotron Project (IO/DG/CP/HCD/ECRH)
        • Ion Cyclotron Project (IO/DG/CP/HCD/ICRH)
        • Neutral Beam Project (IO/DG/CP/HCD/NB)
      • Machine Assembly Program (IO/DG/CP/MAP)
        • In-Cryostat Assembly Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/ICA)
        • In-Vessel Assembly Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/IVA)
        • Machine Assembly Tools Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/MAT)
        • Machine Assembly Coordination Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/MCP)
        • Sector Modules Assembly Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/SMA)
        • VV & Port Welding Assembly Project (IO/DG/CP/MAP/VPA)
      • Nuclear Technologies Program (IO/DG/CP/NTP)
        • Blanket Project (IO/DG/CP/NTP/BKT)
        • Divertor Project (IO/DG/CP/NTP/DIV)
        • Hot Cell & Radwaste Project (IO/DG/CP/NTP/HCR)
        • Remote Handling Project (IO/DG/CP/NTP/RHP)
        • Tritium Breeding Blankets Project (IO/DG/CP/NTP/TBB)
      • Plant Installation Program (IO/DG/CP/PIP)
        • Auxillary Systems Project (IO/DG/CP/PIP/ASP)
        • Electrical Systems Installation Project (IO/DG/CP/PIP/ESI)
        • In-Field Engineering Project (IO/DG/CP/PIP/IFE)
        • Mechanical Installation Project (IO/DG/CP/PIP/MIP)
        • Plant Installation Coordination Project (IO/DG/CP/PIP/PCP)
      • Plant Systems Program (IO/DG/CP/PSP)
        • Cryogenic System Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/CSP)
        • Cooling Water System Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/CWS)
        • Disruption Mitigation System Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/DMS)
        • Fuelling & Wall Conditioning Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/FWC)
        • Magnets Cold Test Facility Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/MCTF)
        • Tritium Plant Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/TPP)
        • VVPS & HMS Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/VHP)
        • Vacuum System Project (IO/DG/CP/PSP/VSP)
      • Tokamak Program (IO/DG/CP/TKP)
        • VV Delivery, Repair & Welding Project (IO/DG/CP/TKP/DRW)
        • Magnet Delivery Project (IO/DG/CP/TKP/MAG)
        • VV Thermal Shield and Cryostat Project (IO/DG/CP/TKP/TSC)
    • Engineering Services Department (IO/DG/ESD)
      • Design Office Division (IO/DG/ESD/DO)
        • CAD Activities Section (IO/DG/ESD/DO/CAA)
        • CAD Infrastructure Section (IO/DG/ESD/DO/CIS)
    • Internal Audit Service (IO/DG/IAS)
    • Office of the Director-General (IO/DG/ODG)
      • Communication Division (IO/DG/ODG/COM)
      • ITER Council Secretariat (IO/DG/ODG/ICS)
    • Science & Integration Department (IO/DG/SID)
      • Central Integration Division (IO/DG/SID/CID)
        • Configuration Management Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/CMS)
        • Data Managment Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/DAM)
        • Design Integration Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/DIS)
        • Integrated Engineering Analysis Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/IEA)
        • IT Application and Development Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/ITAD)
        • IT System and Operation Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/ITSO)
        • System Integration Section (IO/DG/SID/CID/SIS)
      • Science Division (IO/DG/SID/SCD)
        • Experiments & Plasma Operation Section (IO/DG/SID/SCD/EPO)
        • Plasma Modelling & Analysis Section (IO/DG/SID/SCD/PMA)
    • Safety & Quality Department (IO/DG/SQD)
      • Nuclear Safety Division (IO/DG/SQD/NS)
      • Quality Management Division (IO/DG/SQD/QMD)
      • Security & Safety Section (IO/DG/SQD/SES)
    • Science & Technology (IO/DG/ST)