Subscribe options

Select your newsletters:

Please enter your email address:


Your email address will only be used for the purpose of sending you the ITER Organization publication(s) that you have requested. ITER Organization will not transfer your email address or other personal data to any other party or use it for commercial purposes.

If you change your mind, you can easily unsubscribe by clicking the unsubscribe option at the bottom of an email you've received from ITER Organization.

For more information, see our Privacy policy.

News & Media


Of Interest

See archived articles


Norbert Holtkamp elected APS fellow

For his "outstanding contributions to physics", the ITER Principle Deputy Director General Norbert Holtkamp has been elected as Fellow of the American Physical Society. The former Director of the Spallation Neutron Source (SNS) at Oak Ridge National Laboratory is thereby honoured "for leadership in the successful construction and commissioning of the Spallation Neutron Source".

return to Newsline #3